Post #12: It’s been a while!

Standard

I haven’t posted since 2009! WOW!

My darling friend Bridget started a blog here so I thought I’d make one, turns out I have one already!

I’m not entirely sure how much I will be using this though, I have a Tumblr account that I use religiously. I cannot stop!

Anyway, bloggy post. A lot has happened since my last post. Justin and I are no longer together, I’m sort of seeing a really lovely American guy (he is back in Oregon now, I will be visiting him in September), my father passed away in June 2011 of brain cancer, lots and lots of things.

I hope to at least attempt to keep this going… We’ll see.

xx

One response »

Leave a Reply

