Post #7: Back at Vinnies.

Standard

So today I started my 2 week placement at Vinnies, and I am already sick of one of my co-workers. She wasn’t this annoying a few months ago!

She seems to think that she is the manager of the store, but she isn’t! She takes charge of everything… “What are we doing selling battery-powered toys? They don’t have any in them, you can’t tell if they work. Don’t put anymore battery toys out, ok?” IT ISN’T YOUR STORE, YOU DON’T DECIDE THESE THINGS!

At least I got to go home about an hour early, there was nothing for me to do.

Hopefully that lady isn’t working every day, or I will go insane.

xx

Leave a Reply

