Post #1

Standard

Well, here I am! Seen a few people’s writing on here, and finally decided to start my own blog.

Where to start? I suppose the only interesting thing that has happened to me lately is that I saw Denise Scott at the Brunswick library lastnight. She was talking about her book, All that happened at number 26. She was very funny and witty. I love her to bits! At the end, the head of the library gave Denise a little “show bag”… Denise had a little peek and pulled out a bottle of wine, and hugged it. “Did you hear that if you drink a glass of red wine every now and then, it helps prevent cancer and heart problems? So if that’s the case… imagine what a whole bottle does!” After a few more little laughs (or BIG laughs, if your’e talking about the lady sitting next to me. Bloody hell, she was annoying! I never knew one person could make such strange noises) Denise signed a few books. She has wonderful handwriting! I had a quick chat with her, grabbed a Tim tam then walked home with a huge grin on my face.

On a last note, I just want to say that White lady funerals is really quite crap and unprofessional. I won’t go into details though.

Thankyou for reading.

x

Leave a Reply

